Review My Scene: Out With the Girls – Hudson

My Scene: Out With the Girls – Hudson

My Scene: Out With the Girls - Hudson

My Scene: Out With the Girls – Hudson features:

Take me out to the ball game… What could be more wholesome and fun than a baseball date with that hottie, Hudson? This carefree My Scene guy has managed to score free tickets to the baseball game of the season, and has asked his favorite girl to come along. With a couple of hot dogs and some soda-pop, he has dinner covered, and the entertainment is all laid out for them way down on the field. After all, diamonds are a girl’s best friend, right? Thirteen-inch-tall Hudson is ready to play ball–or at least watch ball–in baseball cap, warm-up suit, and shades, and he also carries a sports duffel just in case he needs to bring along a blanket or extra snacks. My Scene fans will love the tiny tickets and carton of stadium snacks, not to mention Hudson’s stylin’ looks! –Emilie Coulter

Looks l

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment