Review Fold & Go Dollhouse – Melissa & Doug’s Wooden Dollhouse

Fold & Go Dollhouse – Melissa & Doug’s Wooden Dollhouse

Fold & Go Dollhouse - Melissa & Doug's Wooden Dollhouse

Fold & Go Dollhouse – Melissa & Doug’s Wooden Dollhouse features:

Dollhouses are so great for pretend play and with Fold & Go Dollhouse by Melissa & Doug; I can take one with me anywhere! Two wooden toy people live inside this house; they’re flexible so I can move them around, put them in bed and make them sit. Fold & Go Dollhouse looks just like a real home, with stairs and rooms and furniture! There are 11 pieces of toy furniture for me to place in different spots! I can set them up for a living room, a kitchen and more! I love how the toy wooden dollhouse opens up so I can play with it, and then closes so I can easily put it away. This adorable wooden doll house from Educational Toys Planet is a great pretend play toy for girls and boys.

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment