Review Cabbage Patch Kids Newborn (AA) Assorted

Cabbage Patch Kids Newborn (AA) Assorted

Cabbage Patch Kids Newborn (AA) Assorted

Cabbage Patch Kids Newborn (AA) Assorted features:

You won’t know whether it’s a boy or a girl until you bring your baby home. Pink diaper means it’s a girl, blue diaper means it’s a boy. Each Newborn comes in a soft, cuddly, green cabbage with an extra surprise outfit included. And with their included birth certificates, you’ll be able to celebrate their birthdays year after year…Are you ready for the surprise?

I’m a Cabbage Patch Newborn and there’s nobody else just like me. I’s soft and cuddly so you can hug me anytime you want. My name, Birth Certificate, and Adoption Papers are inside.

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment