Buy Plan Toy My First Dollhouse

Plan Toy My First Dollhouse

Plan Toy My First Dollhouse

Plan Toy My First Dollhouse features:

Plan Toy My First Dollhouse has a balcony, sliding doors and its design is easily to access from all sides around. There are four rooms which can be furnished inside as a bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen or dining room with our different accessories set. Furniture and dolls not included. The rooms feature springtime flower wallpaper.

This A-frame My First Dollhouse from BRIO Toys makes a perfect introduction for the special little girl in your life. The dollhouse comes with 4 unfurnished rooms each with springtime flower wallpaper and an upper level balcony. Furnish the rooms as a bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen or dining room with different accessories sets (each sold separately). Made of wood. For ages 3 years and up. Imported. 25Hx14Wx23L”.

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment