Buy My Little Baby 16″ Baby Lots Of Fun

My Little Baby 16″ Baby Lots Of Fun

My Little Baby 16

My Little Baby 16″ Baby Lots Of Fun features:

Have tons of fun with our 16″ My Little Baby Lots Of Fun! Soft stuffed doll with vinyl hands and legs and sound, also with milk bottle. Free online game included.

Have tons of fun with our 16″ My Little Baby Lots Of Fun! Soft stuffed doll with vinyl hands & legs & sound, also with milk bottle. Free online game. Soft stuffed doll with realistic sounds and mouth movement and sucking sound when feeding with milk bottle. Doll closes the eyes then fall asleep with snoring sound. By pressing her chest, doll laughs and eyelids blink. She giggles and says mama by pressing hands and feet. Also Includes milk bottle. Includes kiddylane.com game web-card. Baby comes to life in online video-games

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment