Buy Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset

Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset

Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset

Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset features:

Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset: Girls can play out the role of ballet teacher with Barbie doll and Kelly doll plus have access to additional online content that allows girls to further try on the roles. Code inside each package unlocks career-themed content online. The ballet teacher playset includes Barbie doll with articulated feet who teaches Kelly doll to pirouette. Just attach both Barbie and Kelly to Kelly doll’s base and turn the spinning flower device connecting Barbie to Kelly doll’s tiara to make Kelly spin. Includes Barbie ballet teacher doll, Kelly doll, small stage/twirling base for Kelly; large and small ballet bars, full-length mirror and boom box.

Barbie I Can Be Ballet Teacher Playset: Girls can play out the role of ballet teacher with Barbie doll and Kelly doll p

*This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advert

Leave a comment